Skip to main content
About Us
Our Staff

Julie Antoniou

Corporate Alliances Manager

Dan Benyishay

Associate Director of Marketing

Taylor Bohn

Associate Director of Membership

Kim Cooper

Manager of Government Affairs

Robin Essandoh

Chief Financial Officer

Olivia Burlingame Goumbri

Director of Advocacy

Scott Groginsky

Senior Director of State Affairs

Jakita Hamilton

Office Manager

Chong Halseth

Senior Staff Accountant


View 9 30 60