Skip to main content
About Us
Our Staff

Julie Antoniou

Corporate Alliances Manager

Dan Benyishay

Associate Director of Marketing

Taylor Bohn

Associate Director of Membership

Kim Cooper

Manager of Government Affairs

Robin Essandoh

Chief Financial Officer

Olivia Burlingame Goumbri

Director of Advocacy

Scott Groginsky

Senior Director of State Affairs

Jakita Hamilton

Office Manager

Chong Halseth

Senior Staff Accountant

Jenevieve Hornijas

Data and Technology Operations Support Specialist

Victoria Jones

Senior Manager of Data and Research

Gayla Johnson

Membership Services Coordinator

Cody Kornack

Senior Manager of Congressional Affairs

Caitlyn Maltese

Marketing and Design Associate

Sarah Neil

Manager of Effective Practice

Ashton Pellom

Communication Specialist

Kadejah Pearson

Associate Event Planner

Gregg Porter

Senior Director of Marketing and Technology

Joel C. Saldaña, Jr.

Director of Governance and Operations

Thomas Sheridan

Senior Director of Government Affairs

Jake Skudlarek

Executive Assistant

Lisa Stewart

Chief Strategy Officer

Yasmina Vinci

Executive Director

Robin Winchell

Director of Public Affairs
View 9 30 60